JewishHoopsAmerica


 

 Jewish Hoops America Headlines
• View the most recent "Jumpshot"

• SCORING LEADERS Through Nov. 16
• National Results Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
• National Results Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017
• National Results Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017
• National Top 25 Week of Nov. 13, 2017
• National Results Monday, Nov. 13, 2017
• National Results Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017
• National Results Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017
• National Results Saturday, November 11, 2017
• National Results Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
• National Results Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
• National Results Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017
• National Results Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2017
• National Top 25 Week of Nov. 6, 2017
• National Results Monday, November 6, 2017
• VALLEY TORAH TAKES COOPER TITLE
• National Results Sunday, November 5, 2017
• National Results Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017
• NATIONAL RESULTS Friday, Nov. 3, 2017
• National Results Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017

• Headline Archives



National Top 25 Week of Nov. 13, 2017

 


National Top 25


Week of Nov. 13, 2017


Games through Nov. 12




Read More...
Rankings, Standings, Recent Scores and Stats
  • Nat’l Top 25   • Boys Varsity Standings and Scores  
  • National Game Results   • Varsity Boys Rankings  
  • Scoring Leaders   • Varsity Girls Rankings  
  • Top Scoring Games   • JV Boys Rankings  
        • 8th Grade Boys Rankings  
             
 Weekly Poll
OptionsPercentageVotes
Fuchs Mizrachi Mayhem
14.0%
20
Gann Red Heifers
14.0%
20
Golda Och Roadrunners
14.0%
19
Ida Crown Aces
13.0%
18
Maimonides M-Cats
13.0%
18
Northwest Yeshiva HS 613s
15.0%
21
Shalhevet Firehawks
17.0%
23
Total Votes:139
You have already voted. Go outside and practice.
   
By: Elliot Steinmetz
JewishHoopsAmerica.com
twitter: @elliotsteinmetz
facebook: Elliot Steinmetz

A Basketball Life Comes Full Circle, the story of Ayal Hod

Archives | Read More...
By: Elliot Steinmetz
JewishHoopsAmerica.com
twitter: @elliotsteinmetz
facebook: Elliot Steinmetz

A Basketball Life Comes Full Circle, the story of Ayal Hod

Archives | Read More...
By: Elliot Steinmetz, Varsity Basketball Coach, North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
(twitter: @elliotsteinmetz)

The Balance of Sports and Jewish Education – Do our educators sometimes miss the point?

Archives | Read More...
By: Elliot Steinmetz, Varsity Basketball Coach, North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
(twitter: @elliotsteinmetz)

Bruce Pearl: Jewish Coach, Teacher, and Yes, Role Model

Archives | Read More...
By: Elliot Steinmetz, Varsity Basketball Coach, North Shore Hebrew Academy High School
(twitter: @elliotsteinmetz)

Are We Holding Our Children Back Unnecessarily?

Archives | Read More...